FK Family Office Services

4. Wealth Planning

Wealth Planning determines the asset strategy over life cycles and generations. Finanz Konzept helps you to plan for the long term, with the purpose of structuring your assets in such a way that it will be preserved in the long term. It is also determined at an early stage, how the assets will be distributed in the future. In an environment of constant change, desires and goals can change, just like life itself. Finanz Konzept supports you in your Wealth Planning decisions, and competently advises you on all matters connected with your wishes and goals, as well as asset transfer considerations.

Life cycle analysis & financial planning

Positioning in the current life cycle and forecasting of asset development using financial planning. Determining the next stages in the life cycle and early preparation and restructuring for the next stages of life.

Succession & Inheritance Planning

Securing the succession of senior management positions. Identification and introduction of potential company successors. Establishment of notarized and legally certified wills and determination of executors and establishment of executor certificates and precautionary mandate.

Generation planning

Defining and determining the next generation’s participation. Concept for the transfer of assets and investments to future generations.

Establishment of successor structures 

Support, development and mentoring in the creation of suitable successor structures in connection to the transfer of assets. Possible Successor Structures: Trust, foundation, onshore fund structures, offshore fund structures, consolidation and holding companies.

Strategic Philanthropy & Administration

Establishment and administration of philanthropic foundations with a long term focus as well as positioning, appearance and purpose-organising
of charitable institutions. Control of the funds use. Project development, monitoring, impact monitoring and reporting of charitable organisations. Corporate philanthropy and impact investing.

Protection & Risk management

Determining suitable products and solutions for securing assets. Various insurance solutions as well as suitable legal structures regarding protection against unforeseen events.

Data management & Data Storage

Physical storage of contracts and valuables in high security safes in Switzerland. Secure digital storage of all private data and passwords as well as remote access to private data at any time and the best possible security (cloud storage). Prevention solutions against data and identity theft.

Sign up for the market commentary.

We look forward to hearing from you and presenting our custom-made consulting services. Get in touch with us.

Contact us

Sign up for the market commentary.

We look forward to hearing from you and presenting our custom-made consulting services. Get in touch with us.

Contact us

FK Family Office Services

4. Wealth Planning

Das Wealth Planning regelt die Vermögensstrategie über Lebenszyklen und Generationen hinweg. Finanz Konzept hilft Ihnen bei der langfristigen Planung mit dem Zweck, das Vermögen so zu strukturieren, dass es langfristig erhalten bleibt und schon frühzeitig bestimmt wird, wie das Vermögen in Zukunft verteilt wird. In einem von ständigem Wandel geprägten Umfeld können sich die Wünsche und Ziele ändern, wie das Leben selbst. Finanz Konzept begleitet Sie im Bereich Wealth Planning bei Ihren Entscheidungen und berät Sie kompetent in sämtlichen Angelegenheiten rund um Ihre Wünsche und Ziele sowie in Fragen der Vermögensübertragung.

Life-Cycle-Analyse & Finanzplanung

Standortbestimmung im aktuellen Lebenszyklus und Prognose und Analyse der Vermögensentwicklung mittels Finanzplanung. Festlegung der nächsten Stufen im Lebenszyklus und frühzeitige Vorbereitung und Neuausrichtung an die nächsten Lebensabschnitte.

Nachfolge & Nachlassplanung

Sicherstellung der Nachfolge von Führungspositionen auf höheren Managementebenen. Bestimmung und Einführung potenzieller Unternehmensnachfolger. Erstellung notariell und rechtlich geprüfter Testamente und Bestimmung von Willensvollstrecker und Errichtung von Willensvollstrecker-Zeugnissen und Vorsorgeaufträgen.

Generationenplanung

Definition und Festlegung der Mitbestimmung der nächsten Generation. Konzeption für die Übergabe von Vermögenswerten und Beteiligungen an die kommenden Generationen.

Errichtung von Nachfolgestrukturen

Unterstützung, Aufbau und Begleitung bei der Errichtung geeigneter Nachfolgestrukturen im Zusammenhang mit der Vermögensübertragung. Mögliche Nachfolgestrukturen: Trust, Stiftung, Onshore-Fondsstrukturen, Offshore-Fondsstrukturen, Konsolidierungs- und Holdinggesellschaften.

Strategische Philanthropie & Administration

Errichtung und Administration von philanthropischen Stiftungen mit langfristiger Ausrichtung sowie Positionierung, Auftritt, Zweckgestaltung gemeinnütziger Einrichtungen. Kontrolle der Mittelverwendung. Projektentwicklung, -begleitung, Wirkungskontrolle und Reporting von Non-Profit-Organisationen. Unternehmerische Philanthropie und Impact Investing.

Absicherung & Riskmanagement

Festlegung geeigneter Produkte und Lösungen für die Absicherung von Vermögenswerten. Diverse Versicherungslösungen wie auch geeignete Rechtsstrukturen im Hinblick auf die Absicherung gegen unvorhergesehene Ereignisse.

Riskmanagement:
Datenmanagement und Datenspeicherung

Physische Aufbewahrung von Verträgen und Wertgegenständen in Hochsicherheitstresoren in der Schweiz. Sichere digitale Aufbewahrung sämtlicher privaten Daten und Passwörter sowie Fernzugriff auf private Daten zu jeder Zeit und bestmöglicher Sicherheit (Cloud-Speicherung). Präventionslösungen gegen Daten- und Identitätsdiebstahl.

Melden Sie sich zum Marktkommentar an.

Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören und unsere maßgeschneiderten
Beratungsangebote vorzustellen. Melden Sie sich bei uns.
Im Newsroom finden Sie eine Übersicht unserer Marktkommentare und Publikationen.

Kontaktieren

Melden Sie sich zum Marktkommentar an.

Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören und unsere maßgeschneiderten Beratungsangebote vorzustellen. Melden Sie sich bei uns.